Operations Working Team

Operation Working Team Charter

2020 OWT Working Team MEMBERS

  • Chair: Jim Edgar, USFS
  • Vice Chair: Adam Cook, USFS
  • Task Force Rep:  Chase Marshall, USFS
  • OWT Voting Members
    • USFS – Ben Roy
    • FWS – Phil Millette
    • MN DNR – Greg Vollhaber
    • NPS – Kurt Fogelberg
    • BIA – Robert Gotchie
    • MN Fire Chiefs Assc – TBD
    • HSEM – TBD

T2IA Crew Subcommittee

  • MNCC Coordinator – Lead Chair
  • USFS – Ryan Miller
  • FWS – Jason Westholter
  • DNR – Nick Abel
  • NPS – Seth Nelson
  • BIA – Robert Gotchie

*Individuals on this committee are expected to serve a term of two years or more. If at any time an individual cannot serve on the committee,  it is expected they reach out to their respective agency to find an adequate replacement.

Guidance Docs
Pocket Guide
Structure Protection
T2IA Crews